Cassie Skirt by LuLaRoe

If you can’t already tell, I’m obsessed with LuLaRoe clothes! Why can’t I win the lottery so I can have one of everything?! Oh right, you can’t win if you don’t play! 😉 So the bathroom mirror selfies just weren’t cutting it. I had my 4 yr old take a few pictures for me. “But mommy you didn’t smile!” I cropped off my head purposefully. When I showed her the cropped pictures she was really confused! It’s about the clothes not my double chin. Hahaha!

img_2813
I don’t usually wear skirts especially ones that show leg. But my girl Kelley at LuLaRoe By Kelley Chandler-Capley, had me try on a Cassie skirt and I instantly felt like a million bucks! The fabulous print she had me try on, wouldn’t match a thing in my closet. So I picked this print instead! Another floral print that is outside the box for me. But I’m totally digging it!! This out of the box thing isn’t too terrible after all.

All my problem areas disappear! My muffin top, saddle bags and kangaroo pouch are concealed away in this flawless silhouette! Don’t call me crazy either! Yes we are all our own worst critics but when you’re a little bigger, those problem areas tend to be noticed a little more. Do you notice them in this picture? I didn’t think so! 😉 Now… Go get a Cassie skirt and flaunt that beauty ladies!!!

Be sure to check out my post How to buy LuLaRoe clothing. I explain how the purchasing takes place. Be sure to follow me on Instagram and Pinterest too! I will have some more plus size fashion ideas for ya!

Xoxo,

Toni

4 thoughts on “Cassie Skirt by LuLaRoe

Leave a Reply

