Bit off more than I can chew!

Cue the worlds smallest violin. It has been an eventful last two months to say the least. Vacation to Arkansas, homeschool organization, Punks minor surgery and another week vacation in the desert brush land, just to name a few. And it doesn’t look like I will be getting a break any time soon! 

I am so incredibly grateful for this beautiful life I live, and I make sure to thank God for it every day! But I’ve bit off more than I can chew at the moment. Don’t jump to conclusions just yet…im not giving up this blog!! This blogging journey has been so incredible and I am thankful for all the love and support y’all have shown! 

I do, however, need to take a break until the beginning of the year. I have some health concerns and being that it is holiday seasons back to back, the next month and half is going to be insane busy! Although I won’t be posting, I will be planning my return!! I have so many things in this ol noggin of mine that I want to share. So I will organize my thoughts and possibly pre write a few posts. 

I hope that you will stick around and wait this season out with me! The best is yet to come and I am so excited!! Love and cherish you all!!

Xoxo,

Toni

Leave a Reply

