Star From Afar…A Christmas game that tells the true meaning of Christmas 

I had every intention of sharing this amazing find with you AFTER the Christmas season. But my excitement cannot be contained!! Last year my best friend shared that she had purchased this for her kids. And I have had my heart set on buying it for my sweet girl. FINALLY I got around to buying and just in the nick of time! What is it exactly? I’m so glad you asked!!

Star from Afar is a Christian version of elf on a shelf. You know, where you hide the elf every night in December and the kids wake up the next morning to find the elf getting into mischief. Its purpose is to playfully let the kids know that Santa is watching. Well, Star from Afar is a hide and seek game where you hide the star every night and the kids wake up in the morning to find the star. It comes with the book to read to your kids about the true meaning of Christmas! I am so in love with the idea of this while it is my goal to keep CHRIST in CHRISTmas! 

I seriously can’t say enough good things about this game!! It’s solid wood constructed, classically painted and super kid friendly! Go get one for your kids, grandkids or family members! Find it HERE!!

Xoxo,

Toni

Leave a Reply

