“Made To Crave” 

Now that I’ve shared my deepest struggle with all of you, I want to show you my dedication. To get myself started I knew I have to be in the right mindset. I’ve been trying to lose weight and get healthy all on my own. All the while God is waiting for me to ask for help!!
I stumbled across this book a few weeks ago and it struck my interest. I assumed I’d just automatically remember it because it was something like I was interested in. But for the life of me I couldn’t remember where I saw it, who wrote it or even a word in the title. I spent nearly an hour typing in different phrases on Google to track this book down. And all of a sudden it hit me! (More like God said ok you’ve tried your best, here ya go!) The UNVEILED WIFE! Tada!!!! 


So I go directly to the Unveiled Wife website and click on the shop button. Scrolled just for a second and found the book that has been speaking to my soul for a weeks. Made To Crave by Lisa Terkeurst!! Naturally I see the price of the book and instantly wonder if I can get it cheaper on Amazon. And of course I did. That free two day shipping cannot be beat!! 
I just finished reading the introduction which is labeled Finding Your “Want To”. And I immediately feel the need to share my excitement with you!!! I’m kind of picturing everyone doing a little happy dance for me…so if you could give me a little silent cheer or booty shake, I’d be much obliged! 😉 


Here is a small passage from the introduction, and if that doesn’t just speak volumes to you, right?!?! Aahhhh I’m so excited! Better yet, I feel empowered!!
I also feel the need to share this book with you!! I’d love for you to go buy a copy for yourself. But I’ll tell ya what! As soon as I am finished with it, I’m going to give it away to one of you! We’ll do another Giveaway whooo hooo!!!! I’ll share the details of that with y’all later. 

While I get this book underway, please keep me in your thoughts and prayers! I’ll be sharing more thoughts with you as I go. But seriously you gotta go check this out!! 

Xoxo,

Toni

One thought on ““Made To Crave” 

  1. Pingback: There has to be more to life than chocolate  | The Help Meet Homemaker

Leave a Reply

